Event Details

Event Type(s)
Date(s)
  • Fri, 5th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:00 pm
  • Sat, 6th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:30 pm
  • Sun, 7th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:30 pm
  • Mon, 8th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:30 pm
  • Tue, 9th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:30 pm
  • Wed, 10th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:30 pm
  • Thu, 11th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:30 pm
  • Fri, 12th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:30 pm
  • Sat, 13th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:30 pm
  • Sun, 14th June 2015 from 12:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Admission
free
Location
Crouch End

N8

About the Event

MUSIC

From choirs to acoustic, rock to opera, the festival offers a huge programme of music. The Big Stage gets taken over on Sunday 7th with Music Day, stay tuned for our great programme coming soon...

From choirs to acoustic, rock to opera, the festival offers a huge programme of music by a range of talented locals. The Big Stage is where Music Day happens on Sunday 7th. Stay tuned to see what our exciting line-up…

Programme coming soon.

Event Map

Share this Event

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone